In life when I had to fight, I leaned on Pac. Nights I was alone on the highway, no money, looking for my next sale-so I could get some commission and pay my rent. Often during those times, I felt fear, and sometimes I felt like I would crack under the pressure; that was until I put on this!πŸ˜„πŸ‘‰πŸΎ“Tradin’ War Stories” by Tupac Amaru Shakur}. Gohan was just a smile child, but something was awakened in him when those who cared about him were under threat. The spirit of the warrior: “We tradin war stories! Outlaws on the rise, jealous n*****s I despise-LOOK IN MY EYESπŸ™ŒπŸΎ” #tupac #tupacshakur #2pac #tupacquotes #poetry #writer #blogger #music #hiphop #jeanpaulgaultier #french #designers #fashion #fashionblogger #inspiration #styleblogger #LACMA #art #photography #camoflauge #military #style #reigningmenimage

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.